I Am Death Now?

Sale price$24.99 USD


Welcome to I Am Death Now?

You are Student Deaths trying to earn your official Death License. This is your Death Certification Examination (DCE). To pass your DCE you must use the five Pain Categories (Physical, Psychological, Emotional, Existential and Supernatural) to successfully kill all of your Test Subjects before the rest of your Classmates. Do you have what it takes to become Death?

You may also like

Recently viewed